Save Point: Final boss defeated 4/11/2014

This book that is of my TAFE journey is ending. But the series continues.

Here is the final entry to Save Point. My journey at TAFE is coming to a close, all assignments have been handed in finished. It’s been a wonderful year here at TAFE. I’ve met tons of wonderful people and I became friends with them.

I truly did enjoy my time here and I believe it was the right choice signing up for the course. As it is a stepping stone to move toward something bigger. The collaborative project that is “Press A” also comes to a close. Overall I’m glad to have done it. It’s most definitely been a fun experience.

As I end this final journal entry, all I can say is that I have no regrets.

Leave a Reply

